top of page

First Contact...



I was planning to be in Athens for the purposes of a project. A model by the name of Domna Nina was recommended to me.


We met initially for a coffee in order to get to know each other and for me to see if she met my requirements. I had no idea what was in store for me


She won me over from the first moment with her behavior and her dynamic personality.


We agreed to run a trial shooting the next day.


The lights were ready in the studio. The bell rang...


And then it all began....





Θα βρισκόμουν στην Αθήνα για τις ανάγκες ενός Project. Μου συστήσανε για μοντέλο την Domna Nina.


Συναντηθήκαμε αρχικά για ένα καφέ προκειμένου να γνωριστούμε και να δω αν ανταποκρίνεται στις απαιτήσεις μου. Δεν είχα ιδέα ακόμη τι με περίμενε!


Από την πρώτη στιγμή με κέρδισε με την συμπεριφορά της και τον δυναμικό χαρακτήρα της. Συμφωνήσαμε την άλλη μέρα να κάνουμε την πρώτη δοκιμαστική φωτογράφιση.


Στο studio τα φώτα ήταν έτοιμα. Το κουδούνι χτύπησε...


Και τότε αρχίσαν όλα...



Domna Nina is a sensual sadist lives in Athens Greece.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

All Photos & Videos ©2017 ROY PALACIO. 

bottom of page